SOCIETY OF GRADUATES DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH POLICY, MANAGEMENT AND EVALUATION

PROPOSED NOMINATIONS 2001-2002

| President | Nasir Noormohamed |
|---|---|
| Past President | Shelley Ditty |
| Treasurer | Elisabeth Ross |
| Secretary | Lisa Newman |
| Members-at-large | Lois Cormack Charissa Courtney Shelly Haber Jennifer Clark Khanum Keshavjee Tessa Mintz Neil Walker |
| Program Director | Tina Smith |
| 1 rogram Director | |
| MHSc 1 st year representative | Lauren Lindsay |
| 0 | |
| MHSc 1 st year representative | Lauren Lindsay |
| MHSc 1 st year representative MHSc 2 nd year representative | Lauren Lindsay Doina Lupea |
| MHSc 1 st year representative MHSc 2 nd year representative MSc/PhD representative | Lauren Lindsay Doina Lupea Tamara Daly |
| MHSc 1 st year representative MHSc 2 nd year representative MSc/PhD representative Clinical Epidemiology representative | Lauren Lindsay Doina Lupea Tamara Daly |
| MHSc 1 st year representative MHSc 2 nd year representative MSc/PhD representative Clinical Epidemiology representative Subcommittee Chairs | Lauren Lindsay Doina Lupea Tamara Daly Mahyar Etminan |