Slavic Department Logo


Undergraduate Graduate Courses Programs People News Make a Gift


Graduate Students


Amber Aulen
 
amber.aulen@mail.utoronto.ca

Andriy Bilenkyy
 
a.bilenkyy@mail.utoronto.ca

Anna Chukur
 
anna.chukur@utoronto.ca

Ian Garner
 
ian.garner@mail.utoronto.ca

Nadia Gereliouk
 
nadia.gereliouk@utoronto.ca

Tomi Haxhi
 
tomi.haxhi@mail.utoronto.ca

Wiktoria Kuglin
 
wiktoria.kuglin@mail.utoronto.ca

Victoria Lyasota
 
victoria.lyasota@mail.utoronto.ca

Chloe Papadopoulos
 
chloe.papadopoulos@mail.utoronto.ca

Kirsteen Redpath
 
kirsteen.repdath@mail.utoronto.ca

Janick Roy
 
janick.roy@utoronto.ca

Jan Schallert
 
jan.schallert@mail.utoronto.ca

Joseph Schlegel
 
joseph.schlegel@mail.utoronto.ca

Annemarie Sherlock
 
annemarie.sherlock@mail.utoronto.ca

Lukasz Sicinski
 
l.sicinski@mail.utoronto.ca

Roman Tashlitskyy
 
roman.tashlitskyy@mail.utoronto.ca

Olha Tytarenko

olha.tytarenko@mail.utoronto.ca

Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures
121 St. Joseph Street, Alumni Hall (AH), Rm. 429 ~ Toronto, Ontario ~ M5S 1J4
tel: 416-926-2075 ~ fax: 416-926-2076 ~ email:
slavic@chass.utoronto.ca