ABRAHIM H. KHAN (faculty profile) convenes the CIRCLE , assisted by a committeeconsisting of:

    Graeme Nicholson (Philosophy) - Trinity College
    James DiCenso (Religion)  -Trinity College
    Donald Wiebe (Divinity) - Trinity College
    David Demson (Theology) - Emmanuel College
    David Goicoechea (Philosophy) - Brock University

Past members of the committee include
    Kenneth Schmitz (Philosophy) - Trinity College
    Bruce Alton (Religion) - Trinity College
    Eric Domville (Literature) - Trinity College

For more information including e-mail address see Menu - INQUIRY